Welcome to my blog

There won’t be a ton of powerful thoughts about life and whatnot here. Frankly, I’m not that deep.

7 responses to “Welcome to my blog

  1. Maybe an occasional note about various dive bars? 🙂

  2. No need to approve this…. but I’m not seeing an RSS feed?

    • Baby steps, Kevin. Baby steps. I’ll get the RSS feed up… I’m a Luddite when it comes to you kids and this zany new technology.

  3. Poker updates! I’d like to have a ‘blogger/media’ weekly game. I could take Alan Bernstein’s money and make him like it! ;D

    • Poker AND dive bars… Now that’s a blog. (The irony, of course, is that if I ever found a dive bar with a poker game in the back, well, I wouldn’t have much time for blogging.)

  4. ** I’ll get the RSS feed up… I’m a Luddite when it comes to you kids and this zany new technology. **

    Okee…. well, for anyone who wants it, it’s the standard WP url….

    http://www.trentseibert.com/feed

    We wouldn’t want to miss poker and dive bar updates!

Leave a Reply

