Bad Tattoo

fantasy-island

I was checking out the UK’s Daily Telegraph today and stumbled on a book it featured that I believe will put All the King’s Men, The Great Gatsby and To Kill a Mockingbird to shame.

The title? No Regrets: The Best, Worst & Most £$%*ing Ridiculous Tattoos Ever.

I must, must get this book at once.

Check out the Telegraph’s photo gallery from the book.

My three favorite pics from the gallery are below… and trust me, it was Sophie’s Choice. (By that I mean it was almost impossible to pick my favorite AND I felt like killing myself when I was done, thinking about these stupid, stupid, stupid people.)

 

snakes-on-a-plane_1392147i1

Well. That became about as relevant and hip as “Airport ’77” three minutes after leaving the tattoo shop.

patrick-swayze_1392150i1

Please, someone explain this to me. On second thought, please, please do NOT explain this to me. How does this guy not get his ass kicked every single place he frigging goes?

ray-romano_1392148i

Sigh. Why can’t I find a gal with a nice romantic tattoo? (Although from the looks of her, it looks like you could fit the script of an entire episode of “Everybody Loves Raymond,” as well as this tattoo, on her backside.)

Anyway, do check out the book.

One response to “Bad Tattoo

  1. You’re an idiot.

Leave a Reply

